Make a Reservation

Arrive:
Nights:
Read More

Events taking Place in the Hawk's Well Theatre this Season

 Create your own Theatre Break

 
 

hawkswell logo

PJ Gallagher : DICKHEAD

PJ Gallagher : DICKHEAD

Fri 28 April, 8pm

Toddler Drama

Toddler Drama

Sat 29 April - Sat 3 June, 10.30am & 11.30am

Anything Goes and the Dublin Gospel Choir

Our Show 17

Our Show 17

Tues 2 - Sat 6 May, 7pm
Matinee Sat 6 May, 2pm

TOST

TOST

Wed 10 May, 8pm

The Olive Tree

The Olive Tree

Thurs 11 May, 12.45pm

Eilish O’Carroll’s -  Live, Love, Laugh

Tim O’Brien

Tim O’Brien

Fri 12 May, 8pm

The Inaugural Kieran Quinn’s Teenage Theme Showcase

Kings of Country Show

Kings of Country Show

Sun 21 May, 8pm

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Wed 24 May, 8pm

Creaking

Creaking

Fri 26 May, 7.30pm

An Evening with Diarmuid Gavin

The Far Field

The Far Field

Mon 29 May, 10am & 12pm

 

 

 

 

 Hawkswell Fundraiser 2016

 
 

  

Book your accommodation    Here       

 

All Upcoming Events

 

 
Kevin Burke

Kevin Burke

Wed 31 May, 8pm
Wallis Bird

Wallis Bird

Fri 2 June, 8pm
Chapel Lane School of Performing Arts Katie’s Birthday Party

Katie’s Birthday Party

Wed 7 June, 10.30am & 12pm
The Successful TD

The Successful TD

Sat 10 June, 8pm
The Way We Were

The Way We Were

Wed 14 June, 7.30pm
Forgotten

Forgotten

Thurs 15 June, 8pm
The Field

The Field

Fri 16 June, 8pm
 
Songs for the Lifeboat

Songs for the Lifeboat

Sat 17 June, 8pm
Bossa Nova Babies & Boppers

Bossa Nova Babies & Boppers

Sun 18 June, 1pm for 0 - 18 mths
3pm for 18 mths - 3 yrs
The Knotted Cord Quartet

The Knotted Cord Quartet

Sun 18 June, 8pm
Yoga & Harmony

Yoga & Harmony

Summer Solstice Celebrations
Wed 21 June, 7.45am
Broken Promise Land

Broken Promise Land

Wed 21 June, 12.45pm
Angelina Carberry & Dan Brouder A Midsummer Nights Murder

A Midsummer Nights Murder

Wed 28 June, 7.30pm

Michael Rooney & June McCormack Vonda Shepard - Live in concert