Make a Reservation

Arrive:
Nights:
Read More

Events taking Place in the Hawk's Well Theatre this Season

 Create your own Theatre Break

 
 

hawkswell logo

 

 

Yeats International Summer School

Freddie White

Freddie White

Fri 21 July, 8pm

Amazing Circus Skills Workshop

Books & Lemonade Club

Books & Lemonade Club

Sat 22 July, 2.30pm

Literary Lunch

Literary Lunch

Sun 23 July, 1.30pm

Straight Outta Connemara

Straight Outta Connemara

Sun 23 July, 8pm

What We See and What We Know

Ladies of Jazz

Ladies of Jazz

SLIGO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Tues 25 July, 8pm

Kieran Quinn’s Theme Night 18

Kieran Quinn’s Theme Night 18

SLIGO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Wed 26 July, 7pm and 9.30pm

Sailing to Byzantium - Christine Tobin

Sailing to Byzantium - Christine Tobin

SLIGO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Thurs 27 July, 8pm

SJP ALL STARS 2017

SJP ALL STARS 2017

SLIGO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Fri 28 July, 8pm

Double Bill : Soweto Kinch and friends & Virgil Donati’s Fusion Jam

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance 2017

Singskool Summer Camps

Singskool Summer Camps

Mon 31 July - Fri 4 Aug

 



 

 

  

Book your accommodation    Here       

 All Upcoming Events

All Upcoming Events

  

The Play’s the Thing

Cherish the Ladies

Cherish the Ladies

Sun 27 Aug, 8pm

Creative Writing Workshop with Jane Clarke

Poetry Reading with Jane Clarke

Stars of Country Show

Stars of Country Show

Sun 10 Sept, 8pm

Acting for Adults with Jean-Marie Perinetti

Acting for Adults with Jean-Marie Perinetti

Mon 11 Sept - Mon 16 Oct, 7 -8.30pm

 

Conal Gallen: How’s Your Father?

Toddler Drama

Toddler Drama

Sat 16 Sept - Sat 21 Oct, 10.30am & 11.30am

SingSkool Mini

Guitar World: Don Alder, Felip Carbonell & Mike Nielsen

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Mon 18 Sept, 7.30pm

Drama at the Well

Drama at the Well

Thurs 21 Sept - Thurs 14 Dec (no class 2 November)

Donna Taggart : Jealous of The Angels

The Shape of Things

The Shape of Things

Culture Night
Fri 22 Sept, 3pm & 4.15pm

Leabhair agus Fíon

Leabhair agus Fíon

Culture Night
Fri 22 Sept, 8pm

Down and Out in Paris and London

Down and Out in Paris and London

Culture Night
Fri 22 Sept, 8pm

Earl Okin

Earl Okin

Culture Night
Fri 22 Sept, 9.30pm

Trevor Smith & Friends in Low Places

An Triail

An Triail

Mon 25 Sept, 10.30am & 12.30pm